Boston Terrier t-shirt? Yes please

As some of you know, D and I have 2 little Boston Terriers who we love. They are the cutest, noisiest, most adorable dogs and they make us laugh every day with their weird antics. Although I love my dogs, I don’t really feel the need to advertise them. Until this shirt, of course 😉 My mom and sister saw this at Edgars, thought of me, and got it for me. (Now if only some Hunter boots made them think of me … )

Bogart and Daisy gave it their lick of approval and D and I think the one in the middle definitely looks like Bogart 😉 Sometimes it’s fun to wear something slightly frivolous and indulgent and not at all sophisticated – Whatever gets you through the week!

Jacket from Queenspark, Shirt from Edgars, Pants from Woolworths, Old Shoes

Jacket from Queenspark, Shirt from Edgars, Pants from Woolworths, Old Shoes

Shirt from Edgars, Necklace from H&M

Shirt from Edgars, Necklace from H&M

And how could I do a post on a Boston Terrier shirt without including a bonus pic of Daisy and Bogart doing what they do best – sleeping? Have a wonderful day!Daisy and Bogart

 Kylie signature

 

18 thoughts on “Boston Terrier t-shirt? Yes please

Leave a comment