Winter Comforts

I am all about comfort when it gets colder – fleece pajamas, woolly slippers, delicious mugs of Hot Chocolate, steaming hot baths, and candles with warm scents like cinnamon and pine – I do it all. That comfort extends to my Winter wardrobe too – if it’s woolly, fluffy or an oversized knit, then it is probably in my cupboard 🙂

How do you spoil yourself in Winter? We have a tradition in my family. Every year, my mom always buys us fleece pajamas from Woolworths. Yes I am almost 30 and have been married for nearly 4 years, but I still get pajamas from my mom once a year and I am not ashamed to admit it 🙂

Image

Knit and Boots from Foschini, Jeans from Edgars, Belt from YDE, Old Top

Image

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Image

 

 

14 thoughts on “Winter Comforts

  1. It’s so crazy to see you in all these cute winter clothes. I have to remind my self you don’t live in the U.S. Regardless, you look great!

Leave a Reply

