White Blazer

I am a huge fan of blazers. I have several in different colors and am always looking to expand my collection. Why the obsession with them? Because they are so versatile! You can literally wear a blazer over anything – jeans and a graphic T-shirt, a dress, even cargo pants or cute shorts and you instantly look more put together and polished.

This black and white blazer is no exception. I usually reserveΒ it for date nights with D and wear it with a pretty top, but it’s also fun to wear it with a fun shirt and glam up the standard Jeans and T-shirt look.

What’s one item of clothing you can never get enough of? Besides my blazers, I am always looking for a new scarf.

Image

Blazer from Queenspark, Shirt from Factorie, Jeans from Woolworths, Shoes from Pierre Cardin, Necklace from Forever New – and photobomb by Daisy who is actually posing better than me πŸ™‚

Image

What is everyone up to this weekend? D and I will be glued to our TV watching the 2014 FIFA World Cup. Football fever has definitely struck our household – anyone else??

Image

 

 

16 thoughts on “White Blazer

  1. Oh love this contrasting blazer! This weekend I meeting up some jewelry designers to interview them for a story on the blog, the weather is supposed to be gorgeous.
    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

  2. Love how you styled this! The blaser is perfect with the trim over the polka dot top ! So chic!!

    Haha my house is all about the World Cup right now too… I don’t even like soccer but I like watching the games and joining in on the fun.

    If you get a sec, I would love to hear your thoughts on my latest,
    XO,
    Amy
    STYLEchocolatechip.com

Leave a Reply

