Here comes the woolly mammoth

The title of this post is courtesy of my Dad who said that exact phrase when I wore this outfit for lunch with my family. Not exactly a compliment but I am undeterred in my love for furry vests. I love how theyย keep you warm without sweltering and I love the fact that, because it kind of looks outrageous, you can add lavish accessories and it still works ๐Ÿ™‚

Any other “woolly mammoths” out there who love furry vests or am I really on the extinct list?

Image

Have a fabulous Friday everyone!

Image

 

10 thoughts on “Here comes the woolly mammoth

  1. Pingback: Belted Puffy Jacket | K Storm Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

