A really bright top …

Seeing as it is Monday I thought I would post a “happy” outfit as a little pick-me-up 🙂

I love colors, but I don’t really like wearing very bright colors – especially several bright colors all at once. However, sometimes exceptions must be made and when I saw this top, I thought it was too fun to say no to. Even though D wasn’t impressed, I merrily sang, “Girls just wanna have fun” in a terrible Cindi Lauper impression and bought it. Sometimes you just need to buy something that makes you happy 🙂

Have a wonderful Monday!

IMG_4076

Top and Jeans from Queenspark, Handbag from Nine West

Top and Jeans from Queenspark, Handbag from Nine West

Kylie signature

14 thoughts on “A really bright top …

Leave a Reply

