Cold days = cozy knits and messy hair

Monday mornings are hard, but when they are cold they are so much harder … However, the upside is that cold mornings are the perfect excuse to be lazy. Didn’t you brush your hair? Nope, it was too cold to get out of bed until the last possible second, therefore no time to fix the hair! Isn’t that your fleece pajama top under that jersey? Yip, it was too cold to get out of it … I hear you. Cozy knits and jerseys are the comfiest way to celebrate the cold. I love the feeling of snuggling into a warm jersey with a cup of tea nearby. Absolutely perfect.

What’s your favorite way to enjoy a cold day?

IMG_4060

Kylie signature

 

6 thoughts on “Cold days = cozy knits and messy hair

  1. I love spending cold days cuddling up with my husband and our dogs with lots of coffee and watching dvds πŸ™‚

  2. I like your style. If I feel strong I enjoy going to a long run in the morning then the rest of the day does not seem that cold otherwise, coffee with my husband, good book and my dogs

Leave a Reply

