Happy (belated) mother’s day

For all you moms and moms-to-be out there, I hope you got suitably spoiled and had a wonderful day yesterday! D and I went to his mom’s in the morning where we cooked breakfast for her with his brother. Fruit salad, eggs, tomatoes, muffins, bacon … the table was full and everything was delicious!

After breakfast we went to my parents house to see the other moms in our family – my mom, my sister (who has 3 kids) and my gran. It was good to be with everyone and catch up. Don’t you love days that involve eating good food and laughing with family?

Jersey from Woolworths, Skirt from Legit, Necklace from H&M

Jersey from Woolworths, Skirt from Legit, Necklace from H&M

How did you spoil your mom or get spoiled? Let me know in the comments below 🙂

Kylie signature

18 thoughts on “Happy (belated) mother’s day

  1. I must admit that holidays with food and family are my favorite! 😉 I really love that layered necklace!

Leave a Reply

