Chanel inspired

A Chanel jacket is somewhat out of my price range, but that doesn’t mean I don’t drool over them … Which may explain why I clapped giddily with excitement over this Chanel-inspired jacket when I saw it. It’s one of my favorites. I love giving it a modern Jackie-O inspired look with some smarter accessories. This way I can feel sophisticated but don’t have to cry over my credit card bill 🙂

Image

Jacket from Queenspark, Shirt from Pick n Pay, La Pearla handbag, Necklace from H&M

What do you drool over fashion wise but can’t really afford? Let me know – I’ll probably drool right along with you 🙂

Have a fabulous weekend everyone!

Kylie signature

6 thoughts on “Chanel inspired

  1. I would love a Chanel jacket to one day finds it way into my cupboard 🙂 Your jacket is beautiful and the pink bag is a perfect match for it … I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

