Mani and Pedi from Polish

I love getting a manicure and pedicure but usually reserve such treats for special occasions (e.g. Valentine’s Day). So when I won the competition on Zaahirah’s blog for a mani and pedi at Polish I was super excited. Nothing makes me feel more like a lady of leisure than going for a mani and pedi in the middle of a work day 🙂

Polish itself is gorgeous and it was wonderful to sit and relax on a comfy chair while my nails got painted. I chose OPI’s I’m not a waitress for my hands and Bubble bath for my toes and love both of them. The ladies who painted my very-much-in-need-of-help hands and feet were lovely and kept me entertained with fun chatter.

OPI's Im not a waitress. (I will spare you a close up of my feet but Bubble bath is a light nude color)

OPI’s Im not a waitress. I will spare you a close up of my feet but Bubble bath is a light nude color

Thanks again to Zaahirah and to Polish for the giveaway 🙂

What’s your favorite way to treat yourself?

Image

 

14 thoughts on “Mani and Pedi from Polish

  1. I’ve heard such great things about Polish and can’t wait to treat myself to a mani and pedi there. The colour looks great on you! A perfect wintery shade 🙂

Leave a Reply

