All orange

I usually avoid orange like the plague (because I think it makes me look like I actually have the plague) and usually go towards more peach-toned hues, but I loved this necklace when I saw it on Zando and the memory of an orange lipstick that lives in the back of my make-up drawer inspired me. And, voila, an orange outfit is worn. Do you have any colors you just don’t like? I adore red but hardly ever wear it for some reason …  Perhaps that should be my next challenge 🙂

Image

Cover up from Chanson, Shirt from Woolworths, Jeans from Edgars, Shoes from Zoom, Belt from Forever New, Necklace from Zando

Image

Kylie signature

 

12 thoughts on “All orange

  1. You TOTALLY need to wear orange more often – it looks SO good on you! I know what you mean, though… I spent my early-20s wearing black, black and more black. I’ve only recently started playing around with colour, and I still haven’t been brave enough to try orange. I’ve seen some gorgeous yellow pieces lately, but I’m convinced I’ll look ill in yellow!

Leave a Reply

