It’s all about the romance

I am a romantic – anything with Hugh Grant, hearts and love songs makes my day. I think that translates into my wardrobe choices too. Anything floaty and flowing, or with ruffles and hearts are right up my street. What can I say, I just love pretty, girly things.

I do realize that I am waxing lyrical about romance and I am standing next to a huge watermelon … ha ha. Does it count that D took the photo and I only like watermelon? 😉 Please excuse the messy hair and sleepy eyes, clearly I was overwhelmed to be standing next to a record-holding watermelon 🙂

What’s your go-to style? Structured and Sassy, Free-Flowing Boho or Sweet and Girly?

Shirt from YDE,  Jeans and Shoes from Woolworths, Bag from Forever New

Shirt from YDE, Jeans and Shoes from Woolworths, Bag from Forever New

Image

Kylie signature

9 thoughts on “It’s all about the romance

Leave a Reply

