A T-shirt and jeans kinda day

The weekend is a wonderful time to reveal your inner 8-year old and pull out childish but fun T-shirts. During the week you’re at work so you have to look professional but weekends are a nice opportunity to show off your immature, I mean lighthearted, side πŸ™‚ And what says lighthearted better than a cupcake shirt? I got this shirt on sale from Zando on a whim and love it. The material is soft and the cut is actually quite feminine.

Anyone else have an embarrassingly childish shirt they just love to wear? Please let me know I am not alone πŸ™‚

Image

T-shirt & Necklace from Zando, Jeans from Woolworths

Image

Image

10 thoughts on “A T-shirt and jeans kinda day

  1. Hi, lovely, love your appetizing T shirt πŸ™‚ I also went lightheaded this past weekend with my 7 year old son, we were dancing like crazy and doing lots some arts and crafts activity. The weather was very rainy so we had to stay inside 😦 Have a nice week ahead! ❀ Love
    Zhanna, http://www.stylehenge.com

  2. Hi dear! Thanks for your comment on my blog. I Love this post! I’m a big fan of Mickey, so every now and then I grab my Mickey Mouse shirt and feel like a young girl again hihi! The cupcake shirt is really cool!! Love your style, so fresh!
    Love,
    Selinde

Leave a Reply

