Valentine’s night in

Fashion blogs and Pinterest are swamped with all these gorgeous, super sexy Valentine’s day outfit inspirations. But what if you’re staying in? A slinky black dress and red lipstick may make an impact but it is not exactly the most comfortable outfit to cuddle and watch movies in …

I hate going out on V-day – I find it overpriced and a bit stuffy – so my husband and I are getting some Chicken Korma and a bottle of wine and having a romantic candelit dinner at home. Even though we are just staying in, I don’t exactly want to be parading around in my PJs. So, if you are looking for some glamorous inspiration to bowl your significant other over, I may disappoint. However, if you are looking for something cute and relaxed, then I’m your girl for some low-key inspiration 🙂

Image

Jersey from Truworths, Jeans from Woolworths, Heart locket from Accessorize

ImageImage

One thought on “Valentine’s night in

Leave a Reply

